MOMENTUM GROUP is a nationally recognized multi-manufacturer representative firm specializing in audio, video, control, lighting, and shades; we are dedicated to both the Residential and Commercial integrator channels in the Rocky Mountain territory.

MISSION
Momentum Group provides industry acclaimed representation for manufacturers and unparalleled support to our dealer partners. We exceed the expectations of every entity with which we do business.
STRATEGY
Technology in the specialty Audio/Video industry continuously changes, and Momentum Group understands and embraces that change. Our organization meets these challenges with expertise in technical sales training, product merchandising, customer service and sales achievement.
David Thomas President & Sales david@momentumreps.com
Jeremy Aragon Training & Technical Services Director jeremy@momentumreps.com
Dan Keller Commercial Sales Director dan@momentumreps.com
Dave Pirk Residential Sales Director dpirk@momentumreps.com
Trent Mulligan Territory Manager trent@momentumreps.com
Griffin Faust Outreach & Marketing Director griffin@momentumreps.com
Tony Cominsky Sales Operations tony@momentumreps.com
Don Thomas Finance don@momentumreps.com

MomGrp_logo-Ball100x100Momentum Training Center
1442 Market St Suite 200
Denver, Colorado 80202
training@momentumreps.com

Proudly serving Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Southeast Idaho, Montana, New Mexico & El Paso in the Rocky Mountains.

Proudly serving Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Southeast Idaho, Montana, New Mexico & El Paso in the Rocky Mountains.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Be contacted by the best integrator near you. Where are you?

Your Name (required)

Your Zipcode (required)

Your Email

Interested in:
 Barco, Cabasse, ClickShare, Datasat Integra Intelix iPort Future Automation JL Audio Kaleidescape Launchport Leon Speakers Liberty AV Middle Atlantic NuVo On-Q Pakedge PRO Audio Planar Qmotion Shades RGB Spectrum Runco Sonance Sony Stewart Filmscreen TRUFIG Vantage Lighting Wilson Pro

Project Details