MOMENTUM BRANDS

Proudly serving premium technology in the Rocky Mountains.

Acurus & Aragon

•RESI, Audio (R)

Bose Professional

•COMM, Speakers (C)

Clear Touch

•COMM, Collaboration, Video (C)

Definitive Technology

•RESI, Speakers (R)

Future Automation

•COMM, •RESI, Lifts, Mounts (C), Mounts (R)

Intelix

•COMM, •RESI, Wiring

iPort

•COMM, •RESI, Control

JL Audio

•RESI, Speakers (R)

Leon Speakers

•COMM, •RESI, Lifts, Speakers (C), Speakers (R)

Liberty AV Solutions

•COMM, •RESI, Video (C), Wiring

Middle Atlantic

•RESI, Mounts (R), Racks, Surge+Power Mgmt

Nuvo

•RESI, Audio (R), Speakers (R)

On-Q

•COMM, •RESI, Control, Network, Security, Wiring

Planar Systems

•COMM, •RESI, Video (C), Video (R)

Polk

•RESI, Speakers (R)

PRO Audio

•RESI, Speakers (R)

QMotion

•COMM, •RESI, Shades

RGB Spectrum

•COMM, Video (C)

Séura

•COMM, •RESI, Lifestyle, Video (C), Video (R)

Sonance

•COMM, •RESI, Speakers (C), Speakers (R)

Sony

•RESI, Audio (R), Speakers (R), Video (R)

Stewart Filmscreen

•COMM, •RESI, Video (C), Video (R)

TRUFIG

•COMM, •RESI, Lifestyle

Vantage

•COMM, •RESI, Lighting Control

WHO WE ARE

MOMENTUM GROUP is a nationally recognized multi-manufacturer representative firm specializing in audio, video, control, lighting, and shades; we are dedicated to both the Residential and Commercial integrator channels in the Rocky Mountain territory.

STRATEGY

Technology in the custom install channel changes fast; Momentum Group understands & embraces that change. Our organization meets these challenges with expertise in technical sales training, product merchandising, customer service & sales achievement.

“Live A/V and prosper…”

– Intergalactic Guru

MISSION

Momentum Group provides industry acclaimed representation for manufacturers and unparalleled support to our dealer partners. We exceed the expectations of every entity with which we do business.

We keep it saucy! Photos for viewing pleasure:

Have posted 324 trainings & growing!

TRAININGS POSTED

11 Pro Partners

COMM VENDORS

13 Resi Partners

RESI VENDORS

9 employees

PEOPLE

Industry Partners

Affiliations & Memberships we belong to.

Get in Touch

Visit us just south of historic Art District on Santa Fe in central Denver to experience our brands at Momentum 924!

WE LIKE YOU... DO YOU LIKE US?

ALL TEAMSTERS

David Thomas Principal david@momentumreps.com
Jeremy Aragon – cts Technical & Training Director jeremy@momentumreps.com
Tony Cominsky Sales Operations tony@momentumreps.com
Chris Porter Regional Sales Manager cporter@momentumreps.com
Adam Fleckles Regional Sales Manager adam@momentumreps.com
Dan Keller – mba, cts Vice President Commercial Division dan@momentumreps.com
Trent Mulligan Strategic Growth Accounts trent@momentumreps.com
Philippe Muths – cts Sales Engineer philippe@momentumreps.com
Dave Pirk Vice President Residential Division dpirk@momentumreps.com
Don Thomas Finance don@momentumreps.com
WE'RE FRIENDLY & WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU

We moved October 2017 to The Yard in the historic Design District