MOMENTUM BRANDS

Proudly serving premium technology in the Rocky Mountains.

Acurus & Aragon

•RESI, Audio (R)

Bose Professional

•COMM, Speakers (C)

Clear Touch

•COMM, Video (C)

Definitive Technology

•RESI, Speakers (R)

Future Automation

•COMM, •RESI, Lifts, Mounts (C), Mounts (R)

Intelix

•COMM, •RESI, Wiring

iPort

•COMM, •RESI, Control

JL Audio

•RESI, Speakers (R)

Leon Speakers

•COMM, •RESI, Lifts, Speakers (C), Speakers (R)

Liberty AV Solutions

•COMM, •RESI, Video (C), Wiring

Middle Atlantic

•RESI, Mounts (R), Racks, Surge+Power Mgmt

Nuvo

•RESI, Audio (R), Speakers (R)

On-Q

•COMM, •RESI, Control, Network, Security, Wiring

Planar Systems

•COMM, •RESI, Video (C), Video (R)

Polk

•RESI, Speakers (R)

PRO Audio

•RESI, Speakers (R)

QMotion

•COMM, •RESI, Shades

RGB Spectrum

•COMM, Video (C)

Sonance

•COMM, •RESI, Speakers (C), Speakers (R)

Sony

•RESI, Audio (R), Speakers (R), Video (R)

Stewart Filmscreen

•COMM, •RESI, Video (C), Video (R)

TRUFIG

•COMM, •RESI, Lifestyle

Vantage

•COMM, •RESI, Lighting Control

WHO WE ARE

MOMENTUM GROUP is a nationally recognized multi-manufacturer representative firm specializing in audio, video, control, lighting, and shades; we are dedicated to both the Residential and Commercial integrator channels in the Rocky Mountain territory.

STRATEGY

Technology in the custom install channel changes fast; Momentum Group understands & embraces that change. Our organization meets these challenges with expertise in technical sales training, product merchandising, customer service & sales achievement.

“Live A/V and prosper…”

– Intergalactic Guru

MISSION

Momentum Group provides industry acclaimed representation for manufacturers and unparalleled support to our dealer partners. We exceed the expectations of every entity with which we do business.

We keep it saucy! Photos for viewing pleasure:

18543

AVAILABLE SKUS

26

VENDORS

in 7 STATES

PROJECTS

1083

CUPS OF COFFEE

Industry Partners

Affiliations & Memberships we belong to.

Get in Touch

Visit us in beautiful lodo Denver to experience our brands in the Momentum Training Center.

WE LIKE YOU... DO YOU LIKE US?

ALL TEAMSTERS

David Thomas Principal david@momentumreps.com
Jeremy Aragon – cts Technical & Training Director jeremy@momentumreps.com
Tony Cominsky Sales Operations tony@momentumreps.com
Griffin Faust Marketing Director griffin@momentumreps.com
Adam Fleckles Regional Sales Manager adam@momentumreps.com
Dan Keller – mba, cts Commercial Sales Director dan@momentumreps.com
Trent Mulligan Director of Strategic Growth Accounts trent@momentumreps.com
Philippe Muths Sales Engineer philippe@momentumreps.com
Dave Pirk Residential Sales Director dpirk@momentumreps.com
Don Thomas Finance don@momentumreps.com
WE'RE FRIENDLY & WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU

We moved October 2017 to The Yard in the historic Design District