STRATEGY

Technology in the custom install channel changes fast; Momentum Group understands & embraces that change. Our organization meets these challenges with expertise in technical sales training, product merchandising, customer service & sales achievement.

MISSION

Momentum Group provides industry acclaimed representation for manufacturers and unparalleled support to our dealer partners. We exceed the expectations of every entity with which we do business.

WHO WE ARE

MOMENTUM GROUP is a nationally recognized multi-manufacturer representative firm specializing in audio, video, control, lighting, and shades; we are dedicated to both the Residential and Commercial integrator channels in the Rocky Mountain territory.

LINES WE REPRESENT

Avocor

•COMM, Video (C)

Casio

•COMM, Video (C)

Chief

•RESI, Mounts (R)

CinemaTech

•RESI, Seating

Da-Lite

•RESI, Video (R)

Definitive Technology

•RESI, Speakers (R)

Denon

•RESI, Audio (R)

Environmental Lights

•RESI, Lighting (R)

Future Automation

•COMM, •RESI, Lifts, Mounts (C), Mounts (R)

IC Realtime

•COMM, •COMM+RESI (OFFERS BOTH), Control, Security

iPort

•COMM, •RESI, Control

James

•RESI, Speakers (R)

Kaleidescape

•RESI, Video (R)

Leon Speakers

•RESI, Lifts, Speakers (C), Speakers (R)

Liberty AV Solutions

•COMM, •RESI, Video (C), Wiring

Luxul

•RESI, Network

Lyngdorf Audio

•RESI, Audio (R)

Middle Atlantic

•RESI, Mounts (R), Racks, Surge+Power Mgmt

Nuvo

•RESI, Audio (R), Speakers (R)

On-Q

•RESI, Control, Network, Security, Wiring

Planar Systems

•COMM, •RESI, Video (C), Video (R)

Polk

•RESI, Speakers (R)

PRO Audio

•RESI, Speakers (R)

QMotion

•RESI, Shades

RGB Spectrum

•COMM, Video (C)

Sanus

•RESI, Racks

Séura

•COMM, •RESI, Lifestyle, Video (C), Video (R)

Sonance

•COMM, •RESI, Speakers (C), Speakers (R)

Sony

•RESI, Audio (R), Speakers (R), Video (R)

Steinway Lyngdorf

•RESI, Audio (R)

T1V

•COMM, Video (C)

TRUFIG

•RESI, Lifestyle

Vantage

•RESI, Lighting Control

OUR TEAM

David Thomas

Sales, President

Brad Whitehead

General Manager

Jeremy Aragon

VP Operations

Cameron Allred

Customer Service - Operations

Chris Porter

Regional Sales Manager

Amanda Degelmann

Showroom & Marketing Manager

Tony Cominsky

Inside Sales Manager

Dan Keller

VP Commercial Sales

Trent Mulligan

Strategic Accounts Director

Dave Pirk

VP Residential Sales

Kathryn Lester

Finance

INDUSTRY PARTNERS

CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH WITH A REP

David Thomas Principal david@momentumreps.com
Brad Whitehead General Manager brad@momentumreps.com
Cameron Allred Customer Service – Operations cameron@momentumreps.com
Jeremy Aragon VP Operations and 924 jeremy@momentumreps.com
Tony Cominsky Inside Sales Manager tony@momentumreps.com
Amanda Degelmann Showroom & Marketing Manager amanda@momentumreps.com
Trent Mulligan Director Strategic Accounts trent@momentumreps.com
Dave Pirk VP Residential Sales dpirk@momentumreps.com
Chris Porter Regional Sales Manager cporter@momentumreps.com
Dan Keller Vice President, Commercial Division dan@momentumreps.com
Kathryn Lester Finance kathryn@momentumreps.com