STRATEGY

Technology in the custom install channel changes fast; Momentum Group understands & embraces that change. Our organization meets these challenges with expertise in technical sales training, product merchandising, customer service & sales achievement.

MISSION

Momentum Group provides industry acclaimed representation for manufacturers and unparalleled support to our dealer partners. We exceed the expectations of every entity with which we do business.

WHO WE ARE

MOMENTUM GROUP is a nationally recognized multi-manufacturer representative firm specializing in audio, video, control, lighting, and shades; we are dedicated to both the Residential and Commercial integrator channels in the Rocky Mountain territory.

LINES WE REPRESENT

Avocor

•COMM, Video (C)

Blackdove

•COMM, •RESI, Lifestyle, Video

Bose Professional

•COMM, Speakers (C)

Casio

•COMM, Video (C)

Chief

•RESI, Mounts (R)

CinemaTech

•RESI, Seating

Da-Lite

•RESI, Video (R)

Definitive Technology

•RESI, Speakers (R)

Denon

•RESI, Audio (R)

Future Automation

•COMM, •RESI, Lifts, Mounts (C), Mounts (R)

Heos

•RESI, Audio (R), Speakers (R)

Holm

•RESI, Lighting (R)

IC Realtime

•COMM, •COMM+RESI (OFFERS BOTH), Control, Security

iPort

•COMM, •RESI, Control

Kaleidescape

•RESI, Video (R)

Leon Speakers

•RESI, Lifts, Speakers (C), Speakers (R)

Leyard

•COMM, Video (C)

Liberty AV Solutions

•COMM, •RESI, Video (C), Wiring

Luxul

•RESI, Network

Middle Atlantic

•RESI, Mounts (R), Racks, Surge+Power Mgmt

Nuvo

•RESI, Audio (R), Speakers (R)

On-Q

•RESI, Control, Network, Security, Wiring

Planar Systems

•COMM, •RESI, Video (C), Video (R)

Polk

•RESI, Speakers (R)

PRO Audio

•RESI, Speakers (R)

QMotion

•RESI, Shades

RGB Spectrum

•COMM, Video (C)

Sanus

•RESI, Racks

Séura

•COMM, •RESI, Lifestyle, Video (C), Video (R)

Sonance

•COMM, •RESI, Speakers (C), Speakers (R)

Sony

•RESI, Audio (R), Speakers (R), Video (R)

SpinetiX

•COMM, Video (C)

T1V

•COMM, Video (C)

TRUFIG

•RESI, Lifestyle

Vantage

•RESI, Lighting Control

OUR TEAM

Glenn Simmons

Showroom Manager/Lead Engineer

Dylan Bidez

Marketing Director

Chris Porter

Regional Sales Manager

Jeremy Aragon – CTS

VP Operations

Dave Pirk

VP Residential Sales

Tony.

Tony Cominsky

Inside Sales Manager

Trent Mulligan

Director Strategic Accounts

Dan Keller – MBA, CTS

VP Commercial Sales

David Thomas

Sales, President

Don Thomas

Finance Guy

INDUSTRY PARTNERS

CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH WITH A REP

David Thomas Principal david@momentumreps.com
Jeremy Aragon – cts VP Operations and 924 jeremy@momentumreps.com
Dylan Bidez Marketing Director dylan@momentumreps.com
Tony Cominsky Inside Sales Manager tony@momentumreps.com
Dan Keller – mba, cts VP Commercial Sales dan@momentumreps.com
Trent Mulligan Director Strategic Accounts trent@momentumreps.com
Dave Pirk VP Residential Sales dpirk@momentumreps.com
Chris Porter Regional Sales Manager cporter@momentumreps.com
Glenn Simmons Showroom Manager/Lead Engineer glenn@momentumreps.com
Don Thomas Finance don@momentumreps.com